Who is agoraXchange?

Coordinators in USA: Jacqueline Stevens and Ayhan Aytes

European Coordinator: Zeljko Blace

PhaseII Architecture and Design: Ayhan Aytes, Zeljko Blace, Ana Carvalho, Colin Sagan, and quilted.org

Mapping Design: Ayhan Aytes

Site Text and Backstory: Jacqueline Stevens, Natalie Bookchin, Cynthia Madansky

Theory Texts: Jacqueline Stevens

PhaseI Architecture and Design: FDTdesign, NY; Creative director: Marco Moretti [FDT]; Programmer: Jeff Crouse [FDT]; Project Managment: Katherine Hill [FDT] ; Design and Coding Team: Robin Bates, Mikhail Peschan, David Schmidt, Dana Maisel, Tim Nolan, Ty Leung, and Anna Arbuckle.

Webmaster: Colin Sagan

For their time and thought on this project, we want to give a special thanks to Jemima Rellie at Tate Online, Zeljko Blace at MaMa Media Center, Zagreb; Rob Lingelbach; Marco Moretti, Jeffrey Crouse, Katherine Hill, FDT Design, Cynthia Madansky, Murat Özbank, and David Ross.

Commissioned by Tate Online, through funding from the Daniel Langlois Foundation for Art, Science and Technology. agoraXchange has also received a Media Arts Fellowship and funding from Creative Capital

Initiators: Jacqueline Stevens and Natalie Bookchin